we just uploaded the new version of einsdazu.Business.
What is new?
- Supporting the deactivation and deletion process of whole user accounts: You now can just trigger the deactivation of the user and we will remove all businesses as well
- Supporting of reactivation: All data will be deleted after 30 days (One exception: if there are open invoices, we will keep your data UNTIL everything is paid), but within this range of time you have the option to cancel the deletion process and reactivate your business or your whole account
- Redesign of „settings“ page: We are using the same design language for the setting page. We also improved the user experience & user flow.
We hope, that you like it.
Your Derwing Team